top of page
  • admin33017

Year 3 Buddhism and Prayer Flags

Year 3 have been learning about Buddhism and the custom of prayer flags. The red, blue, yellow, white and green Buddhist prayer flags represent elements like air, fire, water and earth. The children chose their colours carefully and replicated the wind horse and other creatures found in the flags. They have written messages of peace and goodwill. We are hoping to add them to the Go Wild! to be shared with the school.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page